Antique Vehicle Club of Mississippi Executive & Board Contact Information

Antique Vehicle Club of Mississippi
P.O. Box 55792
Jackson, Ms 39296-5792


Click on any highlighted name to send an E-Mail
Executive Officers
Patsy Raworth, President
Claude Raworth, Vice President
Dianne Carlton,Treasurer
Lori Jackman, Secretary
Lori Jackman, Chaplain


Ronniw Mollere
Kathy Harris
Fred Dixon
Paul Westwood
Lonnie Carleton
Richard White, Past President

Newsletter Editor
Dr. Pat Kyle
Bobby M. McClellan